Chesapeake Commons Home Owners Association

Let's Build Our Community Together

Meet the Board of Directors

Jay Patel

CCHA President of the Board

Sheila Nienhouse

Pool/Clubhouse Serving Since 2012

Brian Smith

VICE PRESIDENT Serving Since 2008

Troy Yocum

TREASURER Serving Since 2009

Shirley Brown

SECRETARY Serving Since 2013

Lea Minalga

Community Association Manager

Serving Since 2010

Office - 630-208-0369

Fax - 630-208-1411

[email protected]

Lea's Cell - 630-327-9937

Jesus Soto - Grounds Foreman - 630-362-4760

Office - 630-208-0360

Fax - 630-208-1411

[email protected]

Best to email your work orders, questions or concerns!